Haywood County "Toeprints"

January 7, 2023

Vol. #14 Issue #1 (Subject: Pink Slip Lists - Haywood County and Waynesville.)

www.haywoodtp.net

What's Happening?

The purpose of this newsletter is to inform Haywood County Taxpayers of what transpires at the bi—monthly County Commission Meetings. This newsletter will be written from the perspective of a casual observer, myself. Any opinions expressed will be mine.

County Pink Slip List (one down, one added).

This list is dynamic, so expect changes, i.e., people getting the pink slip and new people added. First the good news, **Stephanie Parkins** "retired", so for her, she will be out of sight - out of mind.

A new character has been added, Dr. **Mark Jaben**, the Haywood County medical director. Don't forget to see his latest opinion piece, published by Liberal Hack Writer **Vicki Hyatt** in the mountaineer.

https://www.themountaineer.com/opinion/columns/is-iver mectin-helpful---this-is-the-way-science-works/article_c0f 004b0-80b1-11ed-a337-8355b33b125c.html

This guy is a quack, and rates right up there with **Anthony** Fauci.

This list has been arranged in order of priority, i.e., first to go should be **David Francis**, etc.

David Francis
Frank Queen
Bryant Morehead
Kris Boyd
Kristian Owen
Pick a title.
County Attorney
County Manager
Asst. County Manager
Finance Director

• Joey Webb IT Hack

• Robert Inman Director of Elections

Randy Siske Gofer #1
Tim Siske Gofer #2
Ira Dove Director DSS Stephanie Parkins "Retired"

• Mark Jaben County Medical Director

Waynesville Pink Slip List.

This is again a robust list of people that need to go. So, who gives these people the pink slip? Why the Board of Aldermen, who are part of the whole problem. So, as their election approaches in 2023, <u>all</u> of these people need to be replaced. They are:

Gary Caldwell Julia Freeman Anthony Sutton Chuck Dickson Jon Feichter Now we get to the Pink Slip List. This list has also been arranged in order of priority, i.e., first to go should be **Elizabeth Teague**.

- Elizabeth Teague
- Rob Hites
- Martha Sharpe Bradley
- Byron Hickox
- Jesse Fowler
- Jeff Stines
- Susan Teas
- Ginger Hain

Legend: If any name is in **bold**, it can't be a good thing.

Monroe A. Miller, Jr. Haywood County Taxpayer 2200 Camp Branch Road Waynesville, NC 28786 www.haywoodtp.net Si vis pacem, para bellum