Haywood Greenway Advisory Council (Updated March 21 2023)

Agency	Term Expires	Representative
Bicycling Community	5/31/2026	Marc Miller
County at Large	5/31/2023	Melissa Tinsley
County at Large	5/31/2023	Kathy Odvody
County at Large	5/31/2024	Kay Kirkman
County at Large	5/31/2024	Rob Roland
County at Large		
Haywood Community College	5/31/2025	John Sherman
Haywood Waterways Assoc.	5/31/2024	Preston Jacobsen
HC Health/Human Services	5/31/2024	Megan Hauser
HC Recreation/Parks	5/31/2025	Ian Smith
HC Soil & Water Cons. District	5/31/2024	
Hiking Community	5/31/2025	Jan Grossman
Lake Junaluska Assembly	5/31/2023	David Nicholson
Southwestern NC RC&D Council	5/31/2023	Matt Sttlemyer
Town of Canton	5/31/2025	Ben Williams
Town of Clyde	5/31/2025	Amy Russell
Town of Maggie Valley	5/31/2023	Kaitland Finkle
Town of Waynesville	5/31/2025	Elizabeth Teague