

Planning Board Members Susan Teas Smith (Chairman) Ginger Hain (Vice Chair) Gregory Wheeler Stuart Bass R. Michael Blackburn Barbara Thomas Don McGowan Marty Prevost John Thornton Thomas

TOWN OF WAYNESVILLE

Development Services Department PO Box 100 9 South Main Street Waynesville, NC 28786

Phone (828) 456-8647 • Fax (828) 452-1492

Development Services Director Elizabeth Teague

CANCELLATION

The regular meeting of the Town of Waynesville Planning Board scheduled for April 18, 2022 has been canceled.

The next meeting of the Planning Board will be Monday, May 16, 2022 at 5:30 p.m.